Starring: Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott
Rated PG
PG - Parental Guidance

When street rat Aladdin frees a genie from a lamp, he finds his wishes granted. However, he soon finds that the evil Jafar has other plans for the lamp– and for Princess Jasmine. Can Aladdin save Princess Jasmine and his love for her after she sees that he isn’t quite what he appears to be?

Performance / Showing Times
Date
Time
Sunday 26/05/2019
16:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 27/05/2019
11:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 27/05/2019
14:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 27/05/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 27/05/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Tuesday 28/05/2019
11:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Tuesday 28/05/2019
14:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Tuesday 28/05/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Tuesday 28/05/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 29/05/2019
11:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 29/05/2019
14:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 29/05/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 29/05/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 30/05/2019
11:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Thursday 30/05/2019
14:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Thursday 30/05/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Thursday 30/05/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Friday 31/05/2019
11:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Friday 31/05/2019
14:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Friday 31/05/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Friday 31/05/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Saturday 1/06/2019
11:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Saturday 1/06/2019
14:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Sunday 2/06/2019
11:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Sunday 2/06/2019
14:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 3/06/2019
13:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 3/06/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 3/06/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Tuesday 4/06/2019
13:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 4/06/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 4/06/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 5/06/2019
13:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Wednesday 5/06/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Thursday 6/06/2019
13:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Thursday 6/06/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Sunday 9/06/2019
14:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod

Coming Up Today

MENU