Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee
Rated 12A
12A – Suitable for 12 years and over

Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Freddie defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet.

The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound. They reach unparalleled success, but in an unexpected turn Freddie, surrounded by darker influences, shuns Queen in pursuit of his solo career. Having suffered greatly without the collaboration of Queen, Freddie manages to reunite with his bandmates just in time for Live Aid. While bravely facing a recent AIDS diagnosis, Freddie leads the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock music.

Queen cements a legacy that continues to inspire outsiders, dreamers and music lovers to this day.

Approximate running time 155 minutes

Please be aware we will be asking for ID if your age is in doubt and you are not with an adult.

Performance / Showing Times
Date
Time
Wednesday 14/11/2018
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Wednesday 14/11/2018
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Wednesday 14/11/2018
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Thursday 15/11/2018
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 15/11/2018
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 15/11/2018
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Friday 16/11/2018
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Saturday 17/11/2018
19:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Sunday 18/11/2018
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 19/11/2018
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 20/11/2018
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Tuesday 20/11/2018
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Friday 23/11/2018
13:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Friday 23/11/2018
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Sunday 25/11/2018
18:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 26/11/2018
13:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Monday 26/11/2018
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Wednesday 28/11/2018
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 29/11/2018
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium

Coming Up Today

MENU