Starring: Anthony Gonzalez (voice), Gael García Bernal (voice), Benjamin Bratt (voice)
Rated PG
PG - Parental Guidance

Coco follows the adventures of a 12-year-old boy named Miguel, who finds himself in the Land of the Dead while on a quest to prove his talent as a musician. 

His family has banned music for generations, but Miguel is determined to defy them and follow in the footsteps of his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. But when he’s magically transported to the vibrant and colourful Land of the Dead, he sets out to discover the true story of his family’s history. 
 
From the director of ‘Toy Story 3’ comes Pixar’s Coco, an extraordinary journey into the afterlife to solve an ancient family mystery.

Performance / Showing Times
Date
Time
Wednesday 24/01/2018
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Thursday 25/01/2018
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Friday 26/01/2018
17:15.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Saturday 27/01/2018
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Saturday 27/01/2018
16:15.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Sunday 28/01/2018
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Monday 29/01/2018
17:15.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Tuesday 30/01/2018
17:15.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Wednesday 31/01/2018
17:15.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 1/02/2018
17:15.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Saturday 3/02/2018
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Saturday 3/02/2018
16:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Sunday 4/02/2018
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Saturday 10/02/2018
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Saturday 10/02/2018
16:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Sunday 11/02/2018
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod

Coming Up Today

MENU