Starring: Bruce Willis, James McAvoy, Samuel L. Jackson
Rated 15
15 – Suitable only for 15 years and over

David Dunn is unbreakable, with incredible strength. Kevin Wendell Crumb is split, with multiple identities inside him. And Elijah Price is Mr. ‘Glass’, who holds secrets for both of them. 

As Dunn pursues the superhuman figure of The Beast, one of Crumb’s identities, the battle between them quickly escalates – while Price lurks in the shadows, waiting for the world to recognise that people like them exist. 

The worlds of ‘Unbreakable’ and ‘Split’ collide in M. Night Shyamalan’s eagerly-awaited Glass, starring Bruce Willis, James McAvoy and Samuel L. Jackson. 

Performance / Showing Times
Date
Time
Sunday 20/01/2019
11:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Sunday 20/01/2019
14:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Sunday 20/01/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 21/01/2019
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 21/01/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 21/01/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 23/01/2019
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 23/01/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 23/01/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 24/01/2019
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 24/01/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 24/01/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Friday 25/01/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Friday 25/01/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Saturday 26/01/2019
11:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Saturday 26/01/2019
14:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Sunday 27/01/2019
11:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Sunday 27/01/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 28/01/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Tuesday 29/01/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Tuesday 29/01/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 30/01/2019
13:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 30/01/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Thursday 31/01/2019
13:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium

Coming Up Today

MENU