Starring: Saoirse Ronan, Emma Watson, Florence Pugh
Rated U
Universal – Suitable for all

Jo March reflects back and forth on her life, telling the beloved story of the March sisters – four young women each determined to live life on their own terms.

Performance / Showing Times
Date
Time
Wednesday 22/01/2020
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 23/01/2020
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Friday 24/01/2020
13:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Saturday 25/01/2020
19:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 27/01/2020
13:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 30/01/2020
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 30/01/2020
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Sunday 2/02/2020
14:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 3/02/2020
16:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 5/02/2020
13:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 6/02/2020
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema

Coming Up Today

MENU