Starring: Margot Robbie, Saoirse Ronan
Rated 15
15 – Suitable only for 15 years and over

‘Mary, Queen Of Scots’ and Elizabeth I of England were cousins, with each fearing and admiring the other. But their hope for two kingdoms united would ultimately collapse into war. 

When Mary gave birth to a child who would be heir to both Scotland and England, Elizabeth was forced to go to war to protect her crown. As both attempted to rule as women in a man’s world, their conflict would change the course of history. 

Saoirse Ronan stars as ‘Mary, Queen Of Scots’ alongside Margot Robbie as Elizabeth I in this riveting historical drama. 

Performance / Showing Times
Date
Time
Sunday 20/01/2019
14:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Sunday 20/01/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Monday 21/01/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 21/01/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 21/01/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 22/01/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 22/01/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 22/01/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 23/01/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 23/01/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 23/01/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 24/01/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 24/01/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 24/01/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Friday 25/01/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Friday 25/01/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Friday 25/01/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Saturday 26/01/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Saturday 26/01/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Sunday 27/01/2019
14:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 28/01/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 28/01/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 28/01/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 29/01/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 29/01/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 29/01/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 30/01/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 30/01/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 30/01/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 31/01/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 31/01/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 31/01/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema

Coming Up Today

MENU