Starring: Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie
Rated 18
18 – Suitable only for adults

Quentin Tarantino’s Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood visits 1969 Los Angeles, where everything is changing, as TV star Rick Dalton (Leonardo DiCaprio) and his longtime stunt double Cliff Booth (Brad Pitt) make their way around an industry they hardly recognize anymore. The ninth film from the writer-director features a large ensemble cast and multiple storylines in a tribute to the final moments of Hollywood’s golden age.

Performance / Showing Times
Date
Time
Tuesday 20/08/2019
16:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 20/08/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 21/08/2019
16:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 21/08/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 22/08/2019
16:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 22/08/2019
20:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Friday 23/08/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Friday 23/08/2019
19:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Saturday 24/08/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Saturday 24/08/2019
19:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Sunday 25/08/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Monday 26/08/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 26/08/2019
19:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Tuesday 27/08/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 27/08/2019
19:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 28/08/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 28/08/2019
19:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 29/08/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 29/08/2019
19:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium

Coming Up Today

MENU