Starring: Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.
Rated 15
15 – Suitable only for 15 years and over

Based on a true fantasy, ‘Rocketman’ is an epic musical fantasy about the incredible human story of Elton John’s breakthrough years. The film follows the fantastical journey of transformation from shy piano prodigy Reginald Dwight into international superstar Elton John.

‘Rocketman’ is the uncensored human story of Sir Elton John’s breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.

Performance / Showing Times
Date
Time
Sunday 26/05/2019
14:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Sunday 26/05/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 27/05/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Monday 27/05/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 28/05/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Tuesday 28/05/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 29/05/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Wednesday 29/05/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Studio Cinema
Thursday 30/05/2019
17:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 30/05/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Friday 31/05/2019
19:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Saturday 1/06/2019
19:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Sunday 2/06/2019
11:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Sunday 2/06/2019
15:00.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Sunday 2/06/2019
17:00.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Monday 3/06/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Cinema Pod
Tuesday 4/06/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Tuesday 4/06/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 5/06/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Wednesday 5/06/2019
20:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 6/06/2019
12:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium
Thursday 6/06/2019
19:30.
Gwyn Hall Auditorium

Coming Up Today

MENU